Contact Us

Click on the map to find a Regional Manager that serves your market.

TimPick

Canadian Region

Tim Pick, LEED AP tim.pick@ilco.com 812.275.3341 Learn more about Tim
CraigAlwine

Midwest Region

Craig Alwine calwine@ilco.com 812.275.3341 Learn more about Craig
DanOuellette

East Region

Dan Ouellette douellette@ilco.com 812.275.3341 Learn more about Dan
DarylRobinson

Gulf Region

Daryl Robinson drobinson@ilco.com 812.275.3341 Ext. 237 Learn more about Daryl
TonyParenza

Midwest & Southwest Region

Tony Parenza jparenza@ilco.com 812.275.3341 Learn more about Tony
KarinLee

Northwest Region

Karin Lee Klee@ilco.com 812.275.3341 Learn more about Karin

Southwest Region

Jason Janke jjanke@ilco.com 949.433.2166

For more information on our stones, please contact us. Any other questions, please fill out our form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.